Executive Director
Debbie McInnis
dmcinnis@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3661

Administrative Support
Michelle Levesque

office@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3660

Community Impact Manager
Kate Doyle
kdoyle@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3667

Child and Youth Coordinator
Paul Toner
ptoner@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3665

Resource Development Director
Nay Saade
nay.saade@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3666

Communications Director
Nadine Grill

ngrill@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3664

Finance Director
Christine Estabrooks

christine.estabrooks@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3662

New Business and Engagement Coordinator
Peggy Killaire
peggy.killaire@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600

Finance/Campaign Associate
Gail Everett

gail.everett@moncton.unitedway.ca
(506)858-8600 ext.3668