The Campaign Cabinet is a diverse working committee of community leaders who volunteer their time and expertise to open doors to new potential partners with the United Way.

Chair: Kirk Muise, RBC

GCWCC Chair: Camille Mazerolle, Department of Fisheries

Jessica Kennedy, Venn Innovation

JP Drapeau, Costco

Ken Charters, ExxonMobil

Marie Chamberland, Conseil Économique du N.-B.

Mike Belong: Anglophone East School District, Moncton High

Mike Randall, Portfolio Marketing

Pierre Gagné, National Bank

Réjean Boudreau, Assumption Life

Robin Drummond, Greystone Energy Systems

Stephen Van Wart, Scotiabank

Tyson Firlotte, J.D. Irving, Limited