The United Way of Greater Moncton and Southeastern New Brunswick Region is led by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of leading community members who govern all United Way decision-making. The Board oversees how donor funds are used, it shapes the strategic vision and plan as well as monitors the organization’s performance.

Board of Directors


Robin Drummond : Greystone Energy systems 

Gregory MacLean: McInnis Cooper

Todd MacIntosh: KPMG

Past President
Colin Smith: Town of Riverview


Claire Turbide-Albert: Atlantic Lottery

Lisette Michaud-Carrier: RBC

Jacques Laprise: Community Representative

Julie LeBlanc: Fisheries & Oceans

Kevin Williams: Sun Life Financial & Associates Inc.

Lisa Paschal: Irving Group

Marshall Button: Capitol Theatre

Craig Gallant: Deloitte